Happy New Year

Through this way, I wish all my fans a happy New Year, good health and good sports highlights next year. I have working hard already to prepare myself for Qatar and Thailand to be ready, and take a good start of the season in the MXGP.

Greetings Evegeny, Elena and little Eva


World Championship

1 Antonio Cairoli
2 Clement Desalle

3 Jeremy van Horebeek

4 Max Nagl
5 Gautier Paulin

6 Kevin Strijbos

7 Todd Waters

8 Evgeny Bobryshev 
9 Joel Roelants

Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved.

                                            Designed by Motorcrossnieuws.com